"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlelore Cancels Chinese Tour Dates

Vocalist Tomi Mykkänen of Finland's Battlelore has checked in with the following brief announcement about canceling the band's previously announced Chinese tour dates:

"The Chinese tour was cancelled. Sorry about that. It wasn't up to the band to cancel and we were ready and eager to go to the eastern lands to play. Maybe next time."

No information has been provided yet as to whether any of the dates will be rescheduled. To check out Battlelore's music and find more information on the band, head over to the group's MySpace music profile. Battlelore also released the "Doombound" album earlier this year. The track listing is as follows:

The "Doombound" track listing is as follows:

1. Bloodstained
2. Iron of Death
3. Bow and Helm
4. Enchanted
5. Kärmessurma
6. Olden Gods
7. Fate of the Betrayed
8. Men as Wolves
9. Last of the Lords
10. Doombound
11. Kielo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlelore Cancels Chinese Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.