"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sunset Nation To Release New Album Soon

California's Sunset Nation has checked in with the following announcement about an upcoming album:

"From day one, Sunset Nation has never released an official album. The band has simply unleashed new music so that their audience can be familiar with their music at live events... Sunset Nations first official album is coming soon."

The tentative track listing is as follows:

1. The Devils Playground
2. Human Number 9
3. Vigilante
4. The Man in White
5. Trauma Ward
6. Voice of Humanity
7. Banned From Hell
8. Fuck The Machine
9. Our Twisted Reality
10. Culture War

You can also check out Sunset Nation's music by heading over to the band's MySpace music profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sunset Nation To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.