"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necroblaspheme Finishes New EP "XXVI: The Deeper, The Better"

Three years after "Destination: Nowhere," Necroblaspheme has announced the completion of the upcoming EP "XXVI: The Deeper, The Better."

Recorded at Studio Sainte-Marthe (France) with Francis Caste (Kickback, Arkon Infaustus, Bukowski, Hangman's Chair, Comity, etc ...) during the winter of 2011, the EP will consist of six new titles, including a cover the band describes as "unexpected." You can check out new material from the EP in the player provided below.

XXVI by Necroblaspheme

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Necroblaspheme Finishes New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)




Here is the Tracklist of the forthcoming EP

- Seated At The Left Of The Sick
- Human vs Humans : Last Exit
- I, Shemale
- The Sound Of Silence
- Vautour
- The Great Dead Moose

5 Original tracks and 1 Cover, you'll soon listen to some new stuff, stay tuned and share this sh** !

More news here : http://www.facebook.com/necroblaspheme.page.officielle

# Aug 25, 2011 @ 7:56 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.