"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Landmine Marathon Reveals New Song "Three Snake Leaves" Online

Revolver Magazine is currently streaming "Three Snake Leaves," the opening track off Landmine Marathon's fourth album, "Gallows," which is due out September 27th, 2011. Check out "Three Snake Leaves" by heading over here.

The "Gallows" artwork is available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Three Snake Leaves
2. Cutting Flesh And Bone
3. Knife From My Sleeve
4. Liver And Lungs
5. Dead Horses
6. Cloaked In Red
7. Beaten And Left Blind
8. Morbidity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Landmine Marathon Reveals New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.