"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Posts "Get It" Video Clip

Czech Republic based metal band Seven has posted a new video clip online for the song "Get It," which can be viewed below. "Get It" is taken off the "Freedom Call" album, due out on September 2nd, 2011 via Nuclear Blast.

Seven also recently previously posted a music video online for the song "No Surrender." Check out the clip here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Freedom Call
2. Brain Eater
3. Get It
4. The Road
5. So Scarred
6. Suicide Fall
7. Abandoned
8. Wild In The Night
9. The Joker
10. You Steal My Breath
11. To Hell
12. War Within
13. Autumn In The Rose Garden (bonus)
14. No Surrender (bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Posts 'Get It' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.