"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Atlas Moth New Song "Holes In The Desert" From Upcoming Album

The Atlas Moth has posted a new song online titled "Holes in the Desert" through Pitchfork.com, which is taken off the upcoming album "An Ache For The Distance." Head over here to check out the track.

The album is set for release on September 20th, 2011, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Coffin Varnish
2. Perpetual Generations
3. Holes In The Desert
4. Gemini
5. An Ache For The Distance
6. 25s And The Royal Blues
7. Courage
8. Your Calm Waters
9. Horse Thieves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Atlas Moth Posts Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.