"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hull Streaming New Album's Title Track "Beyond The Lightless Sky"

Photo of Hull

Band Photo: Hull (?)

Pitchfork is currently streaming “Beyond The Lightless Sky,” the title track off Hull’s upcoming new full-length, set for release on October 11th, 2011 via The End Records. The follow-up to the band’s Sole Lord debut was co-produced by Brett Romnes and mixed by Billy Anderson.

Check out “Beyond The Lightless Sky” by heading over to this location.

"Beyond The Lightless Sky" features guest appearances by vocalist Jarboe, keys/ambiance by Fade Kainer (Batillus/Jarboe/Inswarm ), and cello by Joe Merolla, with artwork by Tamara Waite-Santibanez. The track listing is as follows:

1. Earth From Water
2. Just A Trace of Early Dawn
3. Beyond The Lightless Sky
4. Curling Winds
5. Fire Vein
6. Wake The Heavens, Reveal The Sun
7. False Priest
8. A Light That Shone From Aside The Sea
9. In Death, Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hull Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.