"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sunride Festival And European Tour Appearances (and mp3s)

Sunride have announced a few festival appearances as well as a European tour with Good Witch of the South. Here are the festival dates:

Fri 09/01/2004 @ Semifinal, Helsinki, Finland (Rock 'n' punk Festival)
Sat 17/01/2004 @ Lutakko, Jyväskylä, Finland (w/ Disfear)
Thu 05/02/2004 @ Eldorado/Alcazar, Stockholm, Sweden (w/ ???)

And here are the Euro tour dates:

Fri 06/02/2004 @ Westwerk, Osnabrück, Germany
Sat 07/02/2004 @ White Pig, Bad Frankenhausen, Germany
Sun 08/02/2004 @ TBA
Mon 09/02/2004 @ Feierwerk, München, Germany
Tue 10/02/2004 @ TBA
Wed 11/02/2004 @ Le Club, Nancy, France
Thu 12/02/2004 @ TBA
Fri 13/02/2004 @ Sedel, Luzern, Switzerland
Sat 14/02/2004 @ Depot, Idar-Oberstein, Germany
Sun 15/02/2004 @ The Frontline, Gent, Belgium
Mon 16/02/2004 @ Hellmut, Saarbrücken, Germany
Tue 17/02/2004 @ 11er, Frankfurt, Germany
Wed 18/02/2004 @ Rosenkeller, Jena, Germany
Thu 19/02/2004 @ DAY OFF
Fri 20/02/2004 @ Talschok, Chemnitz, Germany
Sat 21/02/2004 @ The Church, Dresden, Germany
Sun 22/02/2004 @ TBA
Mon 23/02/2004 @ Wild At Heart, Berlin, Germany
Tue 24/02/2004 @ Hafenklang, Hamburg, Germany
Wed 25/02/2004 @ Zwischenfall, Bochum, Germany
Thu 26/02/2004 @ Mikrokosmos, Magdeburg, Germany
Fri 27/02/2004 @ Club Hafenstrasse, Halle, Germany
Sat 28/02/2004 @ KFZ, Marburg, Germany

And the SUNRIDE (Fin) / SPARZANZA (Swe) / STONEGARD (Nor) Scandinavian Tour:

NORWAY: 6.-8.5.2004
SWEDEN: 13.-15.5.2004
FINLAND: 28.-30.5.2004

If you'd like to check out a couple of songs from Sunride, here are some links:

Source: Sunride

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Sunride Festival And European Tour Appearances"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.