"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tyr Announces "Dead Tyrants Tour" With Moonsorrow And Crimfall

Tyr has announced the upcoming "Dead Tyrants" European tour with Moonsorrow and Crimfall. Dates are as follows:

08.11.11 Tue DE Hamburg @ Markthalle
09.11.11 Wed DE Osnabrück @ Ballroom
10.11.11 Thu NL Ulft @ Drufabriek
11.11.11 Fri NL Kerkrade @ The Rock Temple
12.11.11 Sat DE Mülheim an der Ruhr @ Black Troll Winterfest
13.11.11 Sun DE Mühltal bei Darmstadt @ Steinbruch Theater
14.11.11 Mon DE Ingolstadt @ Paradox
16.11.11 Wed DE Ludwigsburg @ RoFa
17.11.11 Thu BE Vosselaar @ Biebob
18.11.11 Fri DE Lindau @ Vaudeville
19.11.11 Sat CH Dietikon/Zürich @ SoundDock 14
20.11.11 Sun CH Monthey @ Pont-Rouge
21.11.11 Mon FR Colmar @ Le Grillen
22.11.11 Tue FR Paris @ La Scene Bastille
23.11.11 Wed FR Toulouse @ Le Ramier
24.11.11 Thu ES Madrid @ Sala Caracol
25.11.11 Fri ES Barcelona @ Sala Razzmatazz 2
26.11.11 Sat ES Bilbao @ Sala Santana27
27.11.11 Sun FR Montpellier @ Secret Place
29.11.11 Tue IT Romagnano Sesia (Novara) @ R'n'R Arena
30.11.11 Wed IT Bologna @ Sottotetto
01.12.11 Thu SL Ljubljana @ Menza Pri Koritu
02.12.11 Fri AT Wien @ Escape
03.12.11 Sat AT Leoben @ Oberlandhalle
04.12.11 Sun DE Cham @ Eventhalle L.A. Live-Style Cafe
06.12.11 Tue HU Budapest @ Club 202
07.12.11 Wed PL Warsaw @ Military Camp Festival
09.12.11 Fri CZ Zlin @ Masters of Rock Cafe
10.12.11 Sat DE Glauchau @ Alte Spinnerei
11.12.11 Sun DE Berlin @ Magnet Club

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Tyr Announces 'Dead Tyrants Tour' With Moonsorrow"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.