"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Awake In Sleep Streaming New Self-Titled EP

French act Awake in Sleep recently released a new self-titled EP. You can listen to the entire release or download the tracks for free by heading over to the Awake in Sleep Bandcamp page here.

The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. A Place To Die
2. Cold Waves
3. A Shrine For The Sleepless
4. Flowing Seasons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Awake In Sleep Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.