"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Century Streaming New Song "Oak God" Online

After previously posting the new track "Iconoclast" online, Century has now debuted another new song. To check out the new track "Oak God," head over Decibel Magazine's website here.

The new Century album, "Red Giant," is the follow-up to 2008's "Black Ocean" and will be released on August 30th, 2011. The album was recorded by the band, mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, and features art by Cameron Gray.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lobotomy
2. Synapse
3. Oak God
4. My Lexicon
5. Dry Bride
6. Painting Leprosy
7. In Hell
8. Threats
9. Obelisk
10. Iconoclast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Century Streaming New Song 'Oak God'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.