"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revocation's Dave Davidson Posts Guitar Lesson Video Clip

Photo of Revocation

Band Photo: Revocation (?)

Revocation's new album "Chaos of Forms" sees its North American release today, August 16th (September 5th release internationally). Along with the release of the album, Dave Davidson of Revocation has also showed off some lesson snippets from his guitar lessons at JamPlay. You can check out a clip of his guitar lesson for "Cradle Robber" in the player below.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Cretin
2. Cradle Robber
3. Harlot
4. Dissolution Ritual
5. Conjuring the Cataclysm
6. No Funeral
7. Fractal Entity
8. Chaos of Forms
9. The Watchers
10. Beloved Horrifier
11. Dethroned
12. Reprogrammed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Revocation Posts Guitar Lesson Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Beck writes:

Beast guitarist

# Aug 21, 2011 @ 2:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.