"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voices Of Extreme Streaming New Album, "Break The Silence," Online In Its Entirety

Photo of Voices Of Extreme

Band Photo: Voices Of Extreme (?)

After premiering the new song "Hollow" on Metalunderground.com, New York metal/hard rock act Voices of Extreme's entire new album, "Break The Silence," is now available for streaming on AOL Music.

"Break The Silence," which is due out in North America on August 16th, is the band's follow up to their debut album, "Hypocrite." A music video was release for "Armageddon" off the new album earlier this year.

Here's the "Break The Silence" tracklisting once again:

1. Damned
2. Tell Me What It Takes
3. Apocalypse
4. Break The Silence
5. Numb
6. Did It Again
7. Hollow
8. Made Of Stone
9. Blown Away
10. Sorry

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voices Of Extreme Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.