"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cipher System Streaming New Song "Forget To Forgive"

Photo of Cipher System

Band Photo: Cipher System (?)

Cipher System has posted another new song online from the band's upcoming album "Communicate the Storms." You can check out the new track "Forget to Forgive" by heading over to Cipher System's Facebook profile.

"Communicate The Storms" will be released on the 9th of September, 2011. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. 7 Inch Cut
2. Forget To Forgive
3. Communicate The Storms
4. Gods Terminal
5. End My Path
6. Objection
7. The Stairway
8. A Lesson Learned
9. Project Life Collapse
10. The Failure Starts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cipher System Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.