"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mors Subita Signs To Violent Journey Records For Release Of "Human Waste Compression"

Finnish metal act Mors Subita has officially inked a deal with Violent Journey Records. The group's upcoming debut album "Human Waste Compression" is set to drop on September 21st, 2011 through the label. Mors Subita has also announced an album release party to take place on September 24th at Nuclear Nightclub in Oulu. You can check out a video clip of the new song "Burden" below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Sermon
2. One Million Flies
3. Glance of Fear
4. Route of Final Dusk
5. Human Waste Compressor
6. Entrance of Sickness
7. S.C.S.
8. World Hallucinated
9. Burden
10. Dead Belief
11. The Banned Exit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mors Subita Signs To Violent Journey Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.