"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edguy Streaming Samples Of New Album "Age Of The Joker"

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

Edguy is set to release the new album "Age of the Joker" on August 29th, 2011 in Europe. The band is now streaming several song samples online. Head over to the band's Facebook profile to check out samples of "Robin Hood," "Pandora's Box," "Rock of Cashel," and "Nobody's Hero."

The band also recently posted a music video online for the song "Robin Hood," which can be found at this location. The "Age of the Joker" track listing is as follows:

1. Robin Hood
2. Nobody's Hero
3. Rock Of Cashel
4. Pandora's Box
5. Breathe
6. Two Out Of Seven
7. Fire On The Downline
8. Behind The Gates To Midnight World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Streaming Samples Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.