"some music was meant to stay underground..."

White Arms Of Athena Streaming Entire New Album "Astrodrama"

White Arms of Athena will be dropping the band's new album "Astrodrama" through Prosthetic Records on August 16th, 2011. In anticipation of the upcoming release, the act has now teamed up with Hails and Horns to stream the entire album online.

Head over to the Hails and Horns website at this location to check out "Astrodrama" in its entirety.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Evince
2. Ascend
3. Creationed
4. Recreationed
5. Crown Chakra
6. Astral Body
7. In the Encephalon
8. Superhuman
9. Astrodrama
10. From Now On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "White Arms Of Athena Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.