"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Almah Reveals New Album "Motion" Track Listing

Brazilian act Almah has announced the band's new album, and follow-up to the "Fragile Equality" release, will be titled "Motion." Almah has now revealed the official track listing for "Motion," which can be viewed below.

1. hypnotized
2. Living And Drifting
3. Days Of The New
4. Bullets On The Altar
5. zombie Dictator
6. Trace Of Trait
7. Soul Alight
8. Late Night in '85
9. Daydream Lucidity
10. When And Why

The cover artwork for the "Motion" album is also available by navigating your browser here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Almah Reveals 'Motion' Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.