"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atriarch Streaming Entire "Forever The End" Release

Cascadian deathrock ensemble Atriarch signed a deal with Seventh Rule Recordings earlier this year. Now, thanks to the fine people at Decibel Magazine, you can stream Atriarch's debut release "Forever the End" in its entirety.

Navigate your browser over to Decibel Magazine's website at this location to check out the "Forever the End" track.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Plague
2. Shadows
3. Fracture
4. Downfall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atriarch Streaming 'Forever The End'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.