"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reset Me Offering Self-Titled EP As Free Download

Michigan metalcore act Reset Me is currently offering the band's new self-titled EP as a free download. Download instructions for the EP are available by heading over to the band's Facebook page here.

The "Reset Me" track listing is as follows:

1. Coverup
2. Curbstomp
3. Glass Roses
4. Stagefright Club

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reset Me Offering EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.