"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

YOB Streaming Entire New Album "Atma"

YOB is currently offering fans an opportunity to hear the new album "Atma" before it is released on August 16th via Profound Lore Records. To check out the tracks from the album, head over to NPR's website at this location.

YOB is wrapping up a trek through North America with label mates Dark Castle. Stay tuned for more information on touring plans for the band.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Prepare The Ground
2. Atma
3. Before We Dreamed Of Two
4. Upon The Sight Of The Other Shore
5. Adrift In The Ocean

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "YOB Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.