"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Craft Announces North American Release For "Void"

Swedish black metal horde Craft has announced the follow-up to the "2005" release "Fuck The Universe" will see a North American release. The nine-track album is titled "Void," and the track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Intro (John’s Nightmare)
2. Serpent Soul
3. Come Resonance of Doom
4. The Ground Surrenders
5. Succumb To Sin
6. Leaving The Corporal Shade
7. Want To Commit Murder
8. Bring On The Clouds
9. Void

"Void" is set to pollute the North American masses on September 27th, 2011, once again under the reign of Southern Lord Recordings, the label having also been responsible for the release of "Fuck The Universe" to the continent.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Craft Announces Album's North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.