"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stillborn Readies New Album, "Los Asesinos del Sur," For September Release

The fourth album by Polish band Stillborn will be released on Septemper 1, 2011 by Ataman Productions. The album, entitled "Los Asesinos del Sur" (from Spanish "Murderers from the South"), contains 10 songs:

1. Overture .966
2. Hymn of Destruction
3. Diamonds of the Last Water
4. Antonym
5. Son of the holy Motherfucker
6. Blood and Dust
7. Kot Wolanda
8. Los Asesinos del Sur
9. Stillborn II (Singularities of the Ordinary Vulgar Boor)
10. Whore of the Whores

Worldwide exclusive distribution is provided by Pagan Records.

The album was recorded during the winter of 2011 in Bochnia in Kwart Studio with Piotr Lekki as the sound engineer. Cover art was prepared by ataman Tolovy, and the booklet of the album is based on paintings of the young artist from Tarnów Kamil Kukla.

The Album will be released in standard CD format. You can check 2 new songs on Stillborn's MySpace.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stillborn Readies New Album For Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.