"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vader Streaming New Song "Decapitated Saints" Online

Polish death metal act Vader has just uploaded the brand-new track "Decapitated Saints," which comes from the band's upcoming album "Welcome To The Morbid Reich." Head over to the official Vader Facebook profile to check out the song.

"Welcome To The Morbid Reich" will be released on August 12th, 2011 via Nuclear Blast. To hear more of the album, you listen to the previously uploaded song "Come and See My Sacrifice," or head over here to see the album trailer.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ultima Thule
2. Return To The Morbid Reich
3. The Black Eye
4. Come And See My Sacrifice
5. Only Hell Knows
6. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
7. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out
8. I Had A Dream…
9. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel

Bonus Tracks:
13. Raping The Earth
14. Troops Of Tomorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Vader Streaming New Track Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. riverrebel writes:

why facebook

# Aug 6, 2011 @ 12:57 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. killcomplete writes:

This is not a new song. This is rerecorded. Decapitated Saints is classic Vader.

# Aug 6, 2011 @ 4:35 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.