"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frost Despair Streaming Entire New Album "The God Delusion"

Frost Despair has posted the band's entire new album "The God Delusion" online for streaming. You can check out the tracks from the new album by heading over to the Frost Despair MySpace page here.

Frost Despair singer/composer/songwriter Odommok shares the following about the new album: "Symphonic black metal, heavy metal, classical music and free thinking embased on science and in real world comprehension. I think, it's time to throw away old views of thinking spread in metal around the world using dogmatic philosophy on lyrics. Our atheistic metal will be great! Hails."

You can check out the album's artwork at this locaiton, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Dark Ages
2. God Delusion
3. Damnation
4. Splendor War
5. Dark Bachiana
6. The Final Breath
7. At The Gates

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frost Despair Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.