"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Der Weg Einer Freiheit Streaming "Ingrimm" Track From New EP "Agonie"

German black metal act Der Weg Einer Freiheit has posted the song "Ingrimm" online, which is taken off the band's new EP "Agonie." You can listen to the song in the player below.

Ingrimm by Der Weg einer Freiheit

The cover artwork for the album is available here, and the "Agonie" track listing is as follows:

1. Der Stille Fluss
2. Ingrimm
3. Ana
4. Die Welt In Mir
5. Posthum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Der Weg Einer Freiheit Posts Song From New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.