"some music was meant to stay underground..."

White Arms Of Athena Announces Shows In Support Of New Album "Astrodrama"

White Arms of Athena will be dropping the new album "Astrodrama" through Prosthetic Records on August 16th, 2011. The band has now announced several upcoming Texas and California shows in support of the album. Details are as follows:

8/12 Dallas, TX - 1111 Studio Gallery
11/8 Capistrano Beach, CA - Coconuts
11/9 Los Angeles, CA - Three Clubs
11/13 Dallas, TX - The Door

You can check out a teaser trailer for "Astrodrama" here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Evince
2. Ascend
3. Creationed
4. Recreationed
5. Crown Chakra
6. Astral Body
7. In the Encephalon
8. Superhuman
9. Astrodrama
10. From Now On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "White Arms Of Athena Announces New Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.