"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hull Announces New Album "Beyond The Lightless Sky" Details

Photo of Hull

Band Photo: Hull (?)

Hailing from the streets of Brooklyn, New York, Hull has yet again emerged with the band's latest album "Beyond The Lightless Sky." The album's track listing and artwork are available below. "Beyond The Lightless Sky" will be released on October 11th, 2011 via The End Records.

1. Earth From Water
2. Just A Trace of Early Dawn
3. Beyond The Lightless Sky
4. Curling Winds
5. Fire Vein
6. Wake The Heavens, Reveal The Sun
7. False Priest
8. A Light That Shone From Aside The Sea
9. In Death, Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hull Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.