"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Textures Streaming New Song "Singularity" Online

Dutch metal act Textures has released the first taste of new music from the band's forthcoming album "Dualism." The track, entitled "Singularity," is available on the band's Facebook page for free and can be accessed by pressing the "Like" box at this location.

"Dualism" is set for release on September 23rd, 2011 (Europe, Asia, Australia, South America) and September 27th, 2011 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records. You can check out a studio video report from the recording of the album here.

The "Dualism" track listing is as follows:

1. Arms of the Sea
2. Black Horses Stampede
3. Reaching Home
4. Sanguine Draws the Oath
5. Consonant Hemispheres
6. Burning The Midnight Oil
7. Singularity
8. Minor Earth, Major Skies
9. Stoic Resignation
10. Foreclosure
11. Sketches from a Motionless Statue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Textures Streaming New Song 'Singularity'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.