"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kittie Releases Trailer For "Empires (Part 2)" Music Video

Photo of Kittie

Band Photo: Kittie (?)

Canadian modern metal act Kittie has posted a teaser online to promote its forthcoming new music video. The video was shot for the track "Empires (Part 2)" which is taken off of the group's upcoming new album "I've Failed You." "I've Failed You" is set for an August 30th release date through eOne music. You can check out the video teaser as well as the album's official track listing below.

The album's track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. I've Failed You
2. We Are The Lamb
3. Whisper of Death
4. What Have I Done
5. Empires (Part 1)
6. Empires (Part 2)
7. Come Undone
8. Already Dead
9. Never Come Home
10. Ugly
11. Time Never Heals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kittie Posts Teaser For New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

slade900's avatar


1. slade900 writes:

im excited

# Aug 3, 2011 @ 6:04 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.