"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Melvins' Entire Hellfest Appearance Posted Online

New live footage has made its way online featuring sludge metal veterans The Melvins which contains the band's entire Hellfest 2011 set. You can check out the performance footage as well as the band's setlist for the festival below.

1. Hung Bunny
2. Roman Bird Dog
3. The Water Glass
4. Evil New War God
5. It's Shoved
6. Anaconda
7. Queen
8. Second Coming
9. Ballad of Dwight Fry
10. Sacrifice
11. Hooch
12. Honey Bucket
13. With Teeth
14. Sweet Willy Rollbar
15. Revolve
16. Night Goat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Entire Melvins Concert Available For Streaming"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Alejandro Diaz writes:

Excellent set-list, it was better than the one they played here at Mexico...

# Aug 2, 2011 @ 5:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.