"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kittie Streaming New Song "Empires (Part 2)" Online

Photo of Kittie

Band Photo: Kittie (?)

Kittie will be releasing the band's sixth album "I Failed You" via eOne Music on August 30th, 2011. The band has now teamed up with Revolver magazine to stream the new song “Empires (Part 2)” online. You can check out the song, and find front woman Morgan Lander's thoughts on the track, by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. I've Failed You
2. We Are The Lamb
3. Whisper of Death
4. What Have I Done
5. Empires (Part 1)
6. Empires (Part 2)
7. Come Undone
8. Already Dead
9. Never Come Home
10. Ugly
11. Time Never Heals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kittie Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.