"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rose Funeral Reveals Details For "Gates Of Punishment," New Song Posted

Progressive deathcore act Rose Funeral has announced that it will be releasing its awaited new album, titled "Gates Of Punishment," on September 27, 2011 through Metal Blade Records. The track listing for the effort can be viewed below and there is also a new song available for streaming titled "Beyond the Entombed."

1. Legions Of Ruination
2. Grotesque Mutilation
3. Beyond The Entombed
4. False Divine
5. Arise Infernal Existence
6. Malignant Amour
7. A Recreant Canticle
8. The Desolate Form
9. Entercism
10. Amidst Gehenna
11. Gates Of Punishment

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rose Funeral Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.