"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Age Of Woe Announces Digital Release Of Self-Titled 7"

Gothenburg, Sweden based metallers Age of Woe will release their self-titled debut 7" digitally this autumn via Pivotal Rockordings. Age of Woe consists of members of End of All, Massmord, The Process, and No Hawaii.

Age of Woe’s debut self-titled 7" release was recorded and mixed at Belly of the Whale Studio in Gothenburg with Carlos Sepulveda and Mastered by Ulf Blomberg of HoboRec in February of this year. Pivotal Rockordings will make the debut available digitally worldwide and the limited vinyl printings will be available through Addiction to War in France, Halvfabrikat Records and HoboRec in Sweden, and Nakkeskudd Plater in Norway.

The "Age of Woe" track listing is as follows:

1. We Are Dead
2. The Antagonist
3. No Remorse

Age of Woe has also confirmed the following tour dates with more to be announced in the near future:

Aug 20 – Blitz, Oslo, Norway
Aug 27 - Skjul 46, Gothenburg, Sweden
Nov 1 – Soap Box Club, Nancy, France
Nov 2 – Les Arcades, Besançon, France
Nov 3 – Kuzeb, Bremgarten, Switzerland

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Age Of Woe Announces Digital Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.