"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glorrior Belli Posts New Song "Secret Ride To Rebellion" Online

French black metal collective Glorior Belli has unveiled the first single, “Secret Ride To Rebellion,” off the band's upcoming new full-length, "The Great Southern Darkness." The album is scheduled for a North America release on September 27, 2011 via Metal Blade Records.

Comments vocalist/guitarist Julien of the tune: “‘Secret Ride To Rebellion’ begins furiously with the right mix of blackened tremolos, catchy melodies and wicked words. Then slowly, the track reaches a frenzy point over the last minutes of dark incantations. Sorry pal, you’ve just been exposed to the black light and there’s no return from there!”

Check out “Secret Ride To Rebellion,” at the band’s official landing page, where you will also find pre-order details, at this location.

"The Great Southern Darkness" track listing is as follows:

1. Dark Gnosis
2. Secret Ride To Rebellion
3. They Call Me Black Devil
4. Negative Incarnate
5. Bring Down The Cosmic Scheme
6. The Great Southern Darkness
7. The Foolhardy Venturer
8. Per Nox Regna
9. The Science Of Shifting
10. Chaos Manifested
11. Horns In My Pathway

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glorrior Belli Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.