"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blotted Science Reveals New EP "The Animation Of Entomology" Track Listing And Release Date

Instrumental metal act Blotted Science has announced the band's new EP will be titled "The Animation Of Entomology." The track listing for the EP, which is set for release on October 4th, is as follows:

1. Ingesting Blattaria
2. Cretaceous Chasm
3. Vermicular Asphyxiation
4. A Sting Operation: I. Human Barbequed
5. A Sting Operation: II. Cessation Sanitation
6. A Sting Operation: III. Seeing Dead People
7. A Sting Operation: IV. Omitting Eyes

You can also check out a look at Blotted Science in our "Unearthing the Underground" column, which can be found at this location.

The Blotted Science lineup is as follows:

Ron Jarzombek - guitars
Alex Webster - bass
Hannes Grossmann - drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Blotted Science Reveals New EP Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Arnian writes:

Yes, yes, yes, looking forward to getting this!

# Aug 1, 2011 @ 1:58 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Deathblooms's avatar


2. Deathblooms writes:

do want

# Aug 1, 2011 @ 10:47 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.