"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dynabyte Releases "Wave" Music Video

Italy's Dynabyte has posted a music video online for the song "Wave," which is taken from the album "2KX." You can check out the clip below.

You can also listen to the song "The Mummy" taken off the same album by heading over here. The "2KX" track listing is as follows:

1. Equilibrium
2. F.T.L.
3. Normal
4. Hereditary Neuronavigation
5. Cold Wind of Fear
6. Artmix
7. Speed
8. The Mummy
9. I'm Not Scared
10. Stones
11. Wave
12. Blinded by my Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dynabyte Releases 'Wave' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.