"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Martyr Streaming New Track "Revelry And Reverence"

After previously uploading the new songs "Wake Up, Its Time" and "Cognitive Dissonance And The Children of Hamelin," Fallen Martyr has now posted another new track online titled "Revelry and Reverence." You can check out the song in the player below. The track is taken off the upcoming album "Shadows," which does not yet have an official release date.

The track listing for the upcoming "Shadows" album is as follows:

1. Revelry and Reverence
2. Wake up, Its time
3. Therian Premonition
4. Doubt
5. The Restless king
6. Passing through the Veil of The Exterior World
7. Body of Light
8. Invocation
9. Cognitive Dissonance and the Children of Hamelin
10. The 8th Circle
11. Soul Left Bare
12. (Cast Me Out)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Martyr Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.