"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haken Reveals "Visions" Track Listing And Artwork

Haken has announced the band's new album "Visions" will be released this coming October. The band also previously posted a teaser clip online for the upcoming album. Haken has now revealed the cover artwork and track listing, which can be viewed below. The band commented on the album's progress through two Facebook posts:

"Mixing. Done! All thanks to the mighty Christian Moos! What's that? There's a guest musician featured in Visions who also played on the soundtrack for The Empire Strikes Back?!"

1. Premonition
2. Nocturnal Conspiracy
3. Insomnia
4. The Mind's Eye
5. Portals
6. Shapeshifter
7. Deathless
8. Visions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Haken Reveals 'Visions' Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. PJH writes:


# Jul 31, 2011 @ 1:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.