"some music was meant to stay underground..."

White Arms Of Athena Posts "Astrodrama" Album Teaser

White Arms of Athena will be releasing the "Astrodrama" album through Prosthetic Records on August 16th, 2011. The band has now posted a teaser clip online featuring samples from the album, which can be found below.

The "Astrodrama" track listing is as follows:

1. Evince
2. Ascend
3. Creationed
4. Recreationed
5. Crown Chakra
6. Astral Body
7. In the Encephalon
8. Superhuman
9. Astrodrama
10. From Now On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "White Arms Of Athena Posts 'Astrodrama' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.