"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Criminal Streaming Two New Songs Online From Upcoming Album "Akelarre"

Thrash act Criminal (originally formed in Chile and now based in the UK) has made two songs off the upcoming studio album "Akelarre" available for streaming and free download through the band's Facebook page.

"Akelarre" is the band's seventh studio album and the first since the departure of lead guitarist Rodrigo Contreras and the subsequent addition of Basque guitar wizard Olmo Cascallar.

The track listing is as followsL

1. Order From Chaos (04:53)
2. Resistance Is Futile (04:40)
3. The Ghost We Summoned (04:03)
4. Akelarre (01:59)
5. State Of Siege (04:10)
6. Tyrannicide (04:21)
7. Feel The Void (04:40)
8. The Power Of The Dog (03:35)
9. Vows Of Silence (04:16)
10. La Santa Muerte (04:47)

"Akelarre" will be released on August 19th, 2011 through Massacre Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Criminal Streaming Two New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.