"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Century Streaming "Iconoclast" Track Online From New Album "Red Giant"

Century has debuted a new track titled "Iconoclast" online through Stereokiller, which can be heard by heading over to this location.

The new Century album, "Red Giant," is the follow-up to 2008's "Black Ocean" and will be released on August 30th. The album was recorded by the band, mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, and features art by Cameron Gray.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lobotomy
2. Synapse
3. Oak God
4. My Lexicon
5. Dry Bride
6. Painting Leprosy
7. In Hell
8. Threats
9. Obelisk
10. Iconoclast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Century Streaming 'Iconoclast' Track Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

LennyRocker's avatar


1. LennyRocker writes:

It definately good 2 get something new from you guyz

# Jul 28, 2011 @ 9:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.