"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Polaris Streaming New Song "Mountains" Online

Black Polaris has posted a song online titled "Mountains," which is off the new album "Empires." You can listen to the track by heading over to the official Black Polaris Facebook profile.

The track listing for "Empires" is as follows:

1. Charlie Bronson
2. Forget
3. Oracle
4. Effortless
5. Power, Corruption
6. Mountains
7. Captain Spalding (Interlude)
8. Oblivion
9. The Rise And Fall
10. Memories
11. Bonus Track

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Polaris Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.