"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy Posts "Skryj Hlavu Do Dlani" Video Clip Online

Silent Stream of Godless Elegy has posted a video clip online for the song "Skryj hlavu do dlaní," which is off the band's "Návaz" album. The video is available for viewing below.

The tracklisting for "Návaz" is as follows:

1. Mokoš / Earth Mother
2. Zlatohlav / Golden Head
3. Skryj hlavu do dlaní / Hide Your Head into Hands
4. Prísahám / Promise
5. Slava
6. Sudice / The Fate
7. Dva stíny mám / I Have Two Shadows
8. Pramen, co ví / Thinking Spring
9. Samodiva / Fay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SSoGE Posts 'Skryj Hlavu Do Dlani' Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.