"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bronson Releases EP And More Songs For Free Download

Melbourne groove metal band Bronson has made their self-titled debut EP available for free download, as well as a couple of new songs ("Against All Odds" and "Cuts to the Bone") and a documentary, from the band's Facebook page.

The tracklisting for the Bronson EP is as follows:

1. Fifteen
2. Brothers in Arms
3. Hell on Earth
4. Patriotic Messiah
5. A Game Called Payback
6. Larmes De Douleur

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bronson Releases EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.