"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Descending Reveals "New Death Celebrity" Album Details

Descending has announced the band's new album "New Death Celebrity" will be unleashed on September 23rd, 2011. The band has now revealed the artwork for the album, which was handled courtesy of Seth Siro Anton.

The track listing is as follows:

1. No Other Gods Before Me
2. Suicide Promise
3. Until I Generate
4. How Much This Life Weights?
5. I Keep Returning
6. The Energy
7. Shared Planet
8. Escape The Mirror
9. The Ghost Of Nation Past
10. Path To Healing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Descending Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.