"some music was meant to stay underground..."

White Arms Of Athena Streaming "Evince" From New Album "Astrodrama"

White Arms of Athena is set to release the "Astrodrama" album through Prosthetic Records on August 16th, 2011. In anticipation of the upcoming release, the band has teamed up with Metal Sucks to stream the song "Evince" online, which can be heard by heading over to this location. The "Astrodrama" artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

1. Evince
2. Ascend
3. Creationed
4. Recreationed
5. Crown Chakra
6. Astral Body
7. In the Encephalon
8. Superhuman
9. Astrodrama
10. From Now On

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "White Arms Of Athena Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.