"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Goreaphobia Posts New Song "Rust Worms & The Noxious Fevers They Bring" Online

MetalSucks is hosting a stream of "Rust Worms & The Noxious Fevers They Bring," the final track from Goreaphobia's upcoming "Apocalyptic Necromancy" full-length. Set to be unleashed upon the masses on August 9th, 2011 through new label home Dark Descent Records, the follow-up to 2009’s Mortal Repulsion was recorded, mixed and mastered by drummer Jim Roe and features new guitarist VJS (Kult ov Azazel, Crimson Moon, Demoncy, etc.).

Commented guitarist Alex Bouks of the song: "This was the only song on the record VJS composed all the music for. I think it's a perfect ending track. There are a lot of different elements in this song from aggression to doom and dark atmospheres....This represents the band very well in all our different diversity."

To check out the latest from the Philadelphia extreme metal merchants, point your browser here.

Goreaphobia also recently posted another new song online titled "Xurroth Rreeth N’Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)," with details available at this location. The new album's track listing and artwork are available below.

1. Apocalyptic Necromancy
2. Xurroth Rreeth N’Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)
3. The Attractor
4. Void Of The Larva Queen
5. Shroud of The Hyena (…..Inall Ninuttix……)
6. Footpaths In The Vortex of Doom
7. Darkstar Dementia
8. Igigi Reactor
9. Totem Of The Vulture (…..Sirrix Noxhuun….)
10. Sigil On Death’s Hand
11. White Wind Spectre
12. Rust Worms And The Noxious Fevers They Bring

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Goreaphobia Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.