"some music was meant to stay underground..."

World Under Blood Comments On New Album "Tactical" Release

Deron Miller, guitarist/vocalist of the West Coast melodic death metal act World Under Blood, has posted a video message commenting on the release of the band's new album "Tactical" (reviewed here), which hit stores today on Nuclear Blast Records. You can check out the clip below.

Metalunderground.com also recently interviewed Deron Miller about the new album "Tactical." You can check out the interview here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can't Stand His Name
8. Revere's Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track MEGADETH cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive MALEVOLENT CREATION cover song)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "World Under Blood Comments On New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.