"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scythia Offering Free Download Of "For The King"

Photo of Scythia

Band Photo: Scythia (?)

Canada's folk metal act Scythia is currently offering a free download of the song "For the King," which is taken from the group's upcoming album "...Of Exile." You can stream or download the song by heading over to the Scythia Bandcamp page.

"...Of Exile" is set to drop on September 23rd, 2011. You can also find a teaser trailer for "...Of Exile" by heading over here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude
2. Spirit of the Quest
3. Sleeping Village
4. Forgotten Forest
5. Fallen King
6. Voice of the Sword
7. For the King
8. Fortress
9. Dies Irae II
10. Hobarth's Inn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scythia Offering Free Song Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.